chocoTaco
chocoTaco

Hi everyone! It's me, chocoTaco. Welcome to the official channel! Here you can catch game recaps and highlights from some of my latest streams. If you like these videos, you might enjoy watching me LIVE at www.twitch.tv/chocoTaco. I stream M-F from 11AM CST to 4PM CST, and again from 7PM CST to midnight. For updates on new videos and changes to my schedule, feel free to follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChocoTaco For clips of my gameplay, follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chocotacogames/ If you're interested in buying merchandise, visit the store: http://www.chocomerch.com To contact my video editor, Beth, email her at broadstroke.edits@gmail.com Thanks for stopping by!

Subscribers

999,335

Views

110,890,058

Videos

837

Estimated Monthly Earnings

$2.3K - $36.5K

YouTube ID

UCSri6c58uWro3kLTlcuFlVA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-07-27 Sat 955,305 - 101,760,153 - 795 -
2019-07-28 Sun 957,898 +2593 102,243,140 +482987 797 +2 $120.7 - $1.9K
2019-07-29 Mon 958,712 +814 102,367,938 +124798 797 - $31.2 - $499.2
2019-07-30 Tue 960,961 +2249 102,771,024 +403086 799 +2 $100.8 - $1.6K
2019-08-01 Thu 962,863 +1902 103,136,906 +365882 800 +1 $91.5 - $1.5K
2019-08-03 Sat 967,746 +4883 103,933,327 +796421 803 +3 $199.1 - $3.2K
2019-08-04 Sun 970,027 +2281 104,297,503 +364176 804 +1 $91 - $1.5K
2019-08-07 Wed 974,084 +4057 105,116,547 +819044 808 +4 $204.8 - $3.3K
2019-08-08 Thu 975,598 +1514 105,524,437 +407890 811 +3 $102 - $1.6K
2019-08-13 Tue 981,853 +6255 106,967,611 +1443174 817 +6 $360.8 - $5.8K
2019-08-14 Wed 983,531 +1678 107,330,350 +362739 818 +1 $90.7 - $1.5K
2019-08-17 Sat 988,121 +4590 108,401,129 +1070779 824 +6 $267.7 - $4.3K
2019-08-18 Sun 989,878 +1757 108,820,106 +418977 826 +2 $104.7 - $1.7K
2019-08-19 Mon 990,941 +1063 109,013,486 +193380 826 - $48.3 - $773.5
2019-08-20 Tue 991,882 +941 109,260,570 +247084 828 +2 $61.8 - $1K
2019-08-21 Wed 993,858 +1976 109,696,209 +435639 831 +3 $108.9 - $1.7K
2019-08-22 Thu 994,954 +1096 109,939,405 +243196 833 +2 $60.8 - $1K
2019-08-23 Fri 996,008 +1054 110,123,485 +184080 833 - $46 - $736.3
2019-08-24 Sat 997,804 +1796 110,582,804 +459319 836 +3 $114.8 - $1.8K
2019-08-25 Sun 999,335 +1531 110,890,058 +307254 837 +1 $76.8 - $1.2K
Total Summary +44030 +9129905 +42
Next update in 0 hours 1 minutes