chocoTaco
chocoTaco

Hi everyone! It's me, chocoTaco. Welcome to the official channel! Here you can catch game recaps and highlights from some of my latest streams. If you like these videos, you might enjoy watching me LIVE at www.twitch.tv/chocoTaco. I stream M-F from 11AM CST to 4PM CST, and again from 7PM CST to midnight. For updates on new videos and changes to my schedule, feel free to follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChocoTaco For clips of my gameplay, follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/chocotacogames/ If you're interested in buying merchandise, visit the store: http://www.chocomerch.com To contact my video editor, Beth, email her at broadstroke.edits@gmail.com Thanks for stopping by!

Subscribers

1,110,000

Views

134,373,141

Videos

955

Estimated Monthly Earnings

$1.9K - $31.1K

YouTube ID

UCSri6c58uWro3kLTlcuFlVA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-10-15 Tue 1,070,000 - 126,603,136 - 912 -
2019-10-16 Wed 1,070,000 - 126,870,636 +267500 914 +2 $66.9 - $1.1K
2019-10-17 Thu 1,070,000 - 127,113,455 +242819 916 +2 $60.7 - $1K
2019-10-18 Fri 1,070,000 - 127,382,497 +269042 916 - $67.3 - $1.1K
2019-10-19 Sat 1,070,000 - 127,650,389 +267892 918 +2 $67 - $1.1K
2019-10-20 Sun 1,070,000 - 127,893,962 +243573 919 +1 $60.9 - $1K
2019-10-21 Mon 1,070,000 - 128,363,682 +469720 922 +3 $117.4 - $1.9K
2019-10-22 Tue 1,070,000 - 128,631,582 +267900 924 +2 $67 - $1.1K
2019-10-23 Wed 1,070,000 - 128,792,216 +160634 924 - $40.2 - $642.5
2019-10-24 Thu 1,080,000 +10000 129,077,843 +285627 926 +2 $71.4 - $1.1K
2019-10-25 Fri 1,080,000 - 129,423,238 +345395 926 - $86.3 - $1.4K
2019-10-26 Sat 1,080,000 - 129,528,227 +104989 926 - $26.2 - $420
2019-10-27 Sun 1,080,000 - 129,732,025 +203798 927 +1 $50.9 - $815.2
2019-10-28 Mon 1,080,000 - 130,102,406 +370381 933 +6 $92.6 - $1.5K
2019-10-29 Tue 1,080,000 - 130,299,056 +196650 934 +1 $49.2 - $786.6
2019-10-30 Wed 1,080,000 - 130,407,396 +108340 936 +2 $27.1 - $433.4
2019-10-31 Thu 1,080,000 - 130,600,185 +192789 937 +1 $48.2 - $771.2
2019-11-01 Fri 1,080,000 - 131,007,031 +406846 938 +1 $101.7 - $1.6K
2019-11-02 Sat 1,080,000 - 131,212,444 +205413 939 +1 $51.4 - $821.7
2019-11-03 Sun 1,090,000 +10000 131,416,116 +203672 941 +2 $50.9 - $814.7
2019-11-04 Mon 1,090,000 - 131,606,642 +190526 942 +1 $47.6 - $762.1
2019-11-05 Tue 1,090,000 - 131,752,838 +146196 942 - $36.5 - $584.8
2019-11-06 Wed 1,090,000 - 131,992,851 +240013 944 +2 $60 - $1K
2019-11-07 Thu 1,090,000 - 132,437,816 +444965 946 +2 $111.2 - $1.8K
2019-11-08 Fri 1,090,000 - 132,692,198 +254382 948 +2 $63.6 - $1K
2019-11-09 Sat 1,090,000 - 132,788,287 +96089 948 - $24 - $384.4
2019-11-10 Sun 1,100,000 +10000 133,223,449 +435162 950 +2 $108.8 - $1.7K
2019-11-11 Mon 1,100,000 - 133,544,395 +320946 952 +2 $80.2 - $1.3K
2019-11-13 Wed 1,100,000 - 134,126,396 +582001 954 +2 $145.5 - $2.3K
2019-11-14 Thu 1,110,000 +10000 134,373,141 +246745 955 +1 $61.7 - $1K
Total Summary +40000 +7770005 +43
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes