Clare Siobhan YouTube Link
△▼△▼△▼ Hi! I make gaming videos and vlogs! 🎮 My videos are aimed at a teen/young adult audience, and sometimes discuss adult themes (relationships/alcohol, etc.) 😉 Subscribe and hit the comment section to let me know what you want me to play! :D 🎮 Capture your gameplay the same way I do! 👉 http://e.lga.to/clare Send me letters! :) - P.O. Box 702 Farnham Surrey GU9 4NL United Kingdom △▼△▼△▼ RQH3D4
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$1.9K - $30.3K
YouTube ID
UCVrMYm6nIxhtYROPtRW7FUA
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2020-07-07 Tue 1,740,000 - 406,702,417 - 1,143 -
2020-07-10 Fri 1,740,000 - 407,592,590 +890173 1,145 +2 $222.5 - $3.6K
2020-07-14 Tue 1,740,000 - 408,428,435 +835845 1,147 +2 $209 - $3.3K
2020-07-16 Thu 1,740,000 - 409,071,091 +642656 1,149 +2 $160.7 - $2.6K
2020-07-18 Sat 1,740,000 - 409,616,252 +545161 1,150 +1 $136.3 - $2.2K
2020-07-19 Sun 1,740,000 - 410,124,067 +507815 1,151 +1 $127 - $2K
2020-07-20 Mon 1,750,000 +10000 410,271,264 +147197 1,151 - $36.8 - $588.8
2020-07-22 Wed 1,750,000 - 410,696,693 +425429 1,152 +1 $106.4 - $1.7K
2020-07-23 Thu 1,750,000 - 411,192,336 +495643 1,153 +1 $123.9 - $2K
2020-07-24 Fri 1,750,000 - 411,407,534 +215198 1,154 +1 $53.8 - $860.8
2020-07-25 Sat 1,750,000 - 411,550,968 +143434 1,154 - $35.9 - $573.7
2020-07-26 Sun 1,750,000 - 411,996,471 +445503 1,155 +1 $111.4 - $1.8K
2020-07-27 Mon 1,750,000 - 412,210,764 +214293 1,155 - $53.6 - $857.2
2020-07-28 Tue 1,750,000 - 412,252,814 +42050 1,155 - $10.5 - $168.2
2020-08-04 Tue 1,750,000 - 414,266,405 +2013591 1,160 +5 $503.4 - $8.1K
Total Summary +10000 +7563988 +17
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes