Shakira YouTube Link
Welcome to Shakira's Official YouTube Channel. Bienvenidos al Canal Oficial de Shakira en Youtube
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$49.3K - $789.6K
YouTube ID
UCYLNGLIzMhRTi6ZOLjAPSmw
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2022-04-20 Wed 35,500,000 - 22,591,879,625 - 270 -
2022-04-21 Thu 35,500,000 - 22,596,304,895 +4425270 270 - $1.1K - $17.7K
2022-04-22 Fri 35,500,000 - 22,597,435,402 +1130507 270 - $282.6 - $4.5K
2022-04-24 Sun 35,500,000 - 22,611,204,536 +13769134 271 +1 $3.4K - $55.1K
2022-04-26 Tue 35,600,000 +100000 22,634,485,200 +23280664 271 - $5.8K - $93.1K
2022-04-30 Sat 35,600,000 - 22,662,133,768 +27648568 272 +1 $6.9K - $110.6K
2022-05-02 Mon 35,600,000 - 22,677,296,418 +15162650 272 - $3.8K - $60.7K
2022-05-05 Thu 35,700,000 +100000 22,695,423,474 +18127056 273 +1 $4.5K - $72.5K
2022-05-06 Fri 35,700,000 - 22,701,890,758 +6467284 273 - $1.6K - $25.9K
2022-05-07 Sat 35,700,000 - 22,708,487,029 +6596271 273 - $1.6K - $26.4K
2022-05-10 Tue 35,700,000 - 22,726,503,651 +18016622 273 - $4.5K - $72.1K
2022-05-12 Thu 35,700,000 - 22,740,928,936 +14425285 273 - $3.6K - $57.7K
2022-05-13 Fri 35,700,000 - 22,744,273,879 +3344943 273 - $836.2 - $13.4K
2022-05-14 Sat 35,700,000 - 22,753,979,360 +9705481 273 - $2.4K - $38.8K
2022-05-16 Mon 35,700,000 - 22,764,489,859 +10510499 273 - $2.6K - $42K
2022-05-17 Tue 35,800,000 +100000 22,769,522,836 +5032977 273 - $1.3K - $20.1K
2022-05-18 Wed 35,800,000 - 22,776,213,927 +6691091 273 - $1.7K - $26.8K
2022-05-19 Thu 35,800,000 - 22,782,359,988 +6146061 273 - $1.5K - $24.6K
2022-05-20 Fri 35,800,000 - 22,789,273,558 +6913570 273 - $1.7K - $27.7K
Total Summary +300000 +197393933 +3
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 22,789,273,558Views
  • 35,800,000Subscribers
  • 273Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here