Shakira YouTube Link
Welcome to Shakira's Official YouTube Channel. Bienvenidos al Canal Oficial de Shakira en Youtube
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$37.3K - $596.8K
YouTube ID
UCYLNGLIzMhRTi6ZOLjAPSmw
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2021-09-27 Mon 34,000,000 - 21,467,129,766 - 262 -
2021-10-02 Sat 34,000,000 - 21,482,309,805 +15180039 262 - $3.8K - $60.7K
2021-10-03 Sun 34,000,000 - 21,492,418,141 +10108336 262 - $2.5K - $40.4K
2021-10-05 Tue 34,100,000 +100000 21,498,570,930 +6152789 262 - $1.5K - $24.6K
2021-10-06 Wed 34,100,000 - 21,509,798,122 +11227192 262 - $2.8K - $44.9K
2021-10-07 Thu 34,100,000 - 21,515,620,998 +5822876 263 +1 $1.5K - $23.3K
2021-10-09 Sat 34,100,000 - 21,525,859,988 +10238990 263 - $2.6K - $41K
2021-10-11 Mon 34,100,000 - 21,532,919,055 +7059067 263 - $1.8K - $28.2K
2021-10-15 Fri 34,100,000 - 21,559,368,377 +26449322 263 - $6.6K - $105.8K
2021-10-16 Sat 34,100,000 - 21,564,946,510 +5578133 263 - $1.4K - $22.3K
2021-10-17 Sun 34,100,000 - 21,570,739,511 +5793001 263 - $1.4K - $23.2K
2021-10-18 Mon 34,100,000 - 21,570,739,511 - 263 - $0 - $0
2021-10-20 Wed 34,200,000 +100000 21,584,921,233 +14181722 263 - $3.5K - $56.7K
2021-10-21 Thu 34,200,000 - 21,585,761,479 +840246 263 - $210.1 - $3.4K
2021-10-22 Fri 34,200,000 - 21,595,086,662 +9325183 263 - $2.3K - $37.3K
2021-10-23 Sat 34,200,000 - 21,597,047,812 +1961150 263 - $490.3 - $7.8K
2021-10-27 Wed 34,200,000 - 21,616,333,349 +19285537 263 - $4.8K - $77.1K
Total Summary +200000 +149203583 +1
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 21,616,333,349Views
  • 34,200,000Subscribers
  • 263Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here