I'm Still Josh by Josh Robbins
I'm Still Josh by Josh Robbins

HIV positive activist & HIV blogger from imstilljosh.com shares related videos including his personal story of living with HIV and other sexual health news and tips. Josh Robbins publishes https://Imstilljosh.com.

Subscribers

1,610

Views

485,149

Videos

93

Estimated Monthly Earnings

$0.7 - $10.8

YouTube ID

UCdAAqpCRLZoOGO-sKDMPmlQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-10-19 Sat 1,600 - 482,455 - 93 -
2019-10-20 Sun 1,600 - 482,582 +127 93 - $0 - $0.5
2019-10-21 Mon 1,600 - 482,648 +66 93 - $0 - $0.3
2019-10-22 Tue 1,600 - 482,710 +62 93 - $0 - $0.2
2019-10-23 Wed 1,600 - 482,759 +49 93 - $0 - $0.2
2019-10-24 Thu 1,600 - 482,832 +73 93 - $0 - $0.3
2019-10-25 Fri 1,600 - 482,969 +137 93 - $0 - $0.5
2019-10-26 Sat 1,600 - 483,044 +75 93 - $0 - $0.3
2019-10-27 Sun 1,600 - 483,115 +71 93 - $0 - $0.3
2019-10-28 Mon 1,600 - 483,182 +67 93 - $0 - $0.3
2019-10-29 Tue 1,600 - 483,268 +86 93 - $0 - $0.3
2019-10-30 Wed 1,600 - 483,348 +80 93 - $0 - $0.3
2019-10-31 Thu 1,600 - 483,418 +70 93 - $0 - $0.3
2019-11-01 Fri 1,600 - 483,492 +74 93 - $0 - $0.3
2019-11-02 Sat 1,600 - 483,584 +92 93 - $0 - $0.4
2019-11-03 Sun 1,600 - 483,659 +75 93 - $0 - $0.3
2019-11-04 Mon 1,600 - 483,767 +108 93 - $0 - $0.4
2019-11-05 Tue 1,600 - 483,823 +56 93 - $0 - $0.2
2019-11-06 Wed 1,600 - 484,003 +180 93 - $0 - $0.7
2019-11-07 Thu 1,600 - 484,100 +97 93 - $0 - $0.4
2019-11-08 Fri 1,600 - 484,202 +102 93 - $0 - $0.4
2019-11-09 Sat 1,600 - 484,275 +73 93 - $0 - $0.3
2019-11-10 Sun 1,600 - 484,364 +89 93 - $0 - $0.4
2019-11-12 Tue 1,610 +10 484,597 +233 93 - $0.1 - $0.9
2019-11-15 Fri 1,610 - 484,863 +266 93 - $0.1 - $1.1
2019-11-18 Mon 1,610 - 485,149 +286 93 - $0.1 - $1.1
Total Summary +10 +2694 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes