Oyuncak Avı YouTube Link
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$46.4K - $742.5K
YouTube ID
UCjS0hMS5sneIgsb3PjBc0Bw
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2020-07-05 Sun 14,500,000 - 6,319,284,548 - 400 -
2020-07-06 Mon 14,500,000 - 6,326,468,969 +7184421 401 +1 $1.8K - $28.7K
2020-07-07 Tue 14,500,000 - 6,329,741,840 +3272871 401 - $818.2 - $13.1K
2020-07-08 Wed 14,500,000 - 6,337,359,307 +7617467 402 +1 $1.9K - $30.5K
2020-07-09 Thu 14,500,000 - 6,343,117,603 +5758296 402 - $1.4K - $23K
2020-07-11 Sat 14,600,000 +100000 6,354,498,772 +11381169 401 -1 $2.8K - $45.5K
2020-07-13 Mon 14,600,000 - 6,368,737,878 +14239106 401 - $3.6K - $57K
2020-07-14 Tue 14,600,000 - 6,371,526,294 +2788416 401 - $697.1 - $11.2K
2020-07-15 Wed 14,600,000 - 6,377,846,998 +6320704 402 +1 $1.6K - $25.3K
2020-07-19 Sun 14,600,000 - 6,400,401,961 +22554963 402 - $5.6K - $90.2K
2020-07-21 Tue 14,600,000 - 6,413,008,799 +12606838 403 +1 $3.2K - $50.4K
2020-07-22 Wed 14,600,000 - 6,415,934,130 +2925331 404 +1 $731.3 - $11.7K
2020-07-23 Thu 14,600,000 - 6,426,957,465 +11023335 404 - $2.8K - $44.1K
2020-07-24 Fri 14,600,000 - 6,431,135,770 +4178305 404 - $1K - $16.7K
2020-07-25 Sat 14,600,000 - 6,436,401,939 +5266169 404 - $1.3K - $21.1K
2020-07-26 Sun 14,600,000 - 6,448,419,367 +12017428 404 - $3K - $48.1K
2020-07-27 Mon 14,700,000 +100000 6,455,563,149 +7143782 404 - $1.8K - $28.6K
2020-07-28 Tue 14,700,000 - 6,457,466,977 +1903828 404 - $476 - $7.6K
2020-08-01 Sat 14,700,000 - 6,488,879,987 +31413010 405 +1 $7.9K - $125.7K
2020-08-03 Mon 14,700,000 - 6,498,432,615 +9552628 405 - $2.4K - $38.2K
2020-08-04 Tue 14,700,000 - 6,504,918,666 +6486051 405 - $1.6K - $25.9K
Total Summary +200000 +185634118 +5
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes