Philip DeFranco
Philip DeFranco

A 5 day a week, daily show where I talk about the news and pop culture that matters to me and should matter to you.

Subscribers

6,400,000

Views

2,776,696,538

Videos

2,658

Estimated Monthly Earnings

$3.9K - $62.7K

YouTube ID

UClFSU9_bUb4Rc6OYfTt5SPw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-10-15 Tue 6,400,000 - 2,761,010,867 - 2,640 -
2019-10-16 Wed 6,400,000 - 2,761,706,967 +696100 2,641 +1 $174 - $2.8K
2019-10-17 Thu 6,400,000 - 2,762,236,124 +529157 2,642 +1 $132.3 - $2.1K
2019-10-18 Fri 6,400,000 - 2,762,895,673 +659549 2,642 - $164.9 - $2.6K
2019-10-19 Sat 6,400,000 - 2,763,239,405 +343732 2,642 - $85.9 - $1.4K
2019-10-20 Sun 6,400,000 - 2,763,299,940 +60535 2,642 - $15.1 - $242.1
2019-10-21 Mon 6,400,000 - 2,763,556,032 +256092 2,643 +1 $64 - $1K
2019-10-22 Tue 6,400,000 - 2,764,294,382 +738350 2,644 +1 $184.6 - $3K
2019-10-23 Wed 6,400,000 - 2,764,936,171 +641789 2,644 - $160.4 - $2.6K
2019-10-24 Thu 6,400,000 - 2,765,871,768 +935597 2,645 +1 $233.9 - $3.7K
2019-10-25 Fri 6,400,000 - 2,766,930,288 +1058520 2,645 - $264.6 - $4.2K
2019-10-26 Sat 6,400,000 - 2,766,985,482 +55194 2,645 - $13.8 - $220.8
2019-10-27 Sun 6,400,000 - 2,767,112,228 +126746 2,647 +2 $31.7 - $507
2019-10-28 Mon 6,400,000 - 2,767,249,680 +137452 2,648 +1 $34.4 - $549.8
2019-10-29 Tue 6,400,000 - 2,767,861,096 +611416 2,649 +1 $152.9 - $2.4K
2019-10-30 Wed 6,400,000 - 2,768,385,489 +524393 2,649 - $131.1 - $2.1K
2019-10-31 Thu 6,400,000 - 2,769,230,456 +844967 2,650 +1 $211.2 - $3.4K
2019-11-01 Fri 6,400,000 - 2,769,983,950 +753494 2,651 +1 $188.4 - $3K
2019-11-02 Sat 6,400,000 - 2,770,263,126 +279176 2,651 - $69.8 - $1.1K
2019-11-03 Sun 6,400,000 - 2,770,377,557 +114431 2,651 - $28.6 - $457.7
2019-11-04 Mon 6,400,000 - 2,770,434,659 +57102 2,651 - $14.3 - $228.4
2019-11-05 Tue 6,400,000 - 2,771,650,925 +1216266 2,653 +2 $304.1 - $4.9K
2019-11-06 Wed 6,400,000 - 2,772,404,592 +753667 2,654 +1 $188.4 - $3K
2019-11-07 Thu 6,400,000 - 2,773,009,958 +605366 2,655 +1 $151.3 - $2.4K
2019-11-08 Fri 6,400,000 - 2,773,923,233 +913275 2,655 - $228.3 - $3.7K
2019-11-09 Sat 6,400,000 - 2,773,962,698 +39465 2,655 - $9.9 - $157.9
2019-11-10 Sun 6,400,000 - 2,774,084,732 +122034 2,655 - $30.5 - $488.1
2019-11-11 Mon 6,400,000 - 2,774,129,713 +44981 2,655 - $11.2 - $179.9
2019-11-13 Wed 6,400,000 - 2,775,571,059 +1441346 2,657 +2 $360.3 - $5.8K
2019-11-14 Thu 6,400,000 - 2,776,696,538 +1125479 2,658 +1 $281.4 - $4.5K
Total Summary - +15685671 +18
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes