Leo Messi
Leo Messi

Bienvenidos al canal oficial de YouTube de Leo Messi Welcome to the official Leo Messi YouTube channel

Subscribers

731,000

Views

42,804,138

Videos

201

Estimated Monthly Earnings

$54.2 - $868

YouTube ID

UCmkNr8WQC7zAC5TnYDI0wQw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-10-19 Sat 699,000 - 42,587,149 - 203 -
2019-10-20 Sun 700,000 +1000 42,594,837 +7688 203 - $1.9 - $30.8
2019-10-21 Mon 701,000 +1000 42,608,461 +13624 203 - $3.4 - $54.5
2019-10-22 Tue 701,000 - 42,615,152 +6691 203 - $1.7 - $26.8
2019-10-23 Wed 702,000 +1000 42,621,472 +6320 203 - $1.6 - $25.3
2019-10-24 Thu 703,000 +1000 42,627,423 +5951 201 -2 $1.5 - $23.8
2019-10-25 Fri 705,000 +2000 42,637,751 +10328 201 - $2.6 - $41.3
2019-10-26 Sat 706,000 +1000 42,644,378 +6627 201 - $1.7 - $26.5
2019-10-27 Sun 707,000 +1000 42,649,585 +5207 201 - $1.3 - $20.8
2019-10-28 Mon 708,000 +1000 42,655,564 +5979 201 - $1.5 - $23.9
2019-10-29 Tue 708,000 - 42,657,102 +1538 201 - $0.4 - $6.2
2019-10-30 Wed 709,000 +1000 42,663,001 +5899 201 - $1.5 - $23.6
2019-10-31 Thu 712,000 +3000 42,676,215 +13214 201 - $3.3 - $52.9
2019-11-01 Fri 713,000 +1000 42,681,457 +5242 201 - $1.3 - $21
2019-11-02 Sat 714,000 +1000 42,688,214 +6757 201 - $1.7 - $27
2019-11-03 Sun 714,000 - 42,692,111 +3897 201 - $1 - $15.6
2019-11-04 Mon 716,000 +2000 42,705,358 +13247 201 - $3.3 - $53
2019-11-05 Tue 717,000 +1000 42,711,604 +6246 201 - $1.6 - $25
2019-11-06 Wed 717,000 - 42,717,105 +5501 201 - $1.4 - $22
2019-11-07 Thu 718,000 +1000 42,719,056 +1951 201 - $0.5 - $7.8
2019-11-08 Fri 719,000 +1000 42,724,670 +5614 201 - $1.4 - $22.5
2019-11-09 Sat 720,000 +1000 42,731,002 +6332 201 - $1.6 - $25.3
2019-11-10 Sun 721,000 +1000 42,738,553 +7551 201 - $1.9 - $30.2
2019-11-11 Mon 723,000 +2000 42,753,354 +14801 201 - $3.7 - $59.2
2019-11-12 Tue 724,000 +1000 42,759,789 +6435 201 - $1.6 - $25.7
2019-11-17 Sun 730,000 +6000 42,795,420 +35631 201 - $8.9 - $142.5
2019-11-18 Mon 731,000 +1000 42,804,138 +8718 201 - $2.2 - $34.9
Total Summary +32000 +216989 -2
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes