T-Series
T-Series

"Music can change the world". T-Series is India's largest Music Label & Movie Studio, believes in bringing world close together through its music. T-Series is associated with music industry from past three decades, having ample catalogue of music comprising plenty of languages that covers the length & breadth of India. We believe after silence, nearest to expressing the inexpressible is Music. So, all the music lovers who believe in magic of music come join us and live the magic of music with T-Series.

Subscribers

109,684,416

Views

80,622,485,507

Videos

13,765

Estimated Monthly Earnings

$745.8K - $11.9M

YouTube ID

UCq-Fj5jknLsUf-MWSy4_brA

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-07-27 Sat 106,542,598 - 77,639,400,106 - 13,659 -
2019-07-28 Sun 106,714,066 +171468 77,805,833,000 +166432894 13,659 - $41.6K - $665.7K
2019-07-29 Mon 106,773,417 +59351 77,849,919,671 +44086671 13,662 +3 $11K - $176.3K
2019-07-30 Tue 106,879,662 +106245 77,987,643,995 +137724324 13,666 +4 $34.4K - $550.9K
2019-07-31 Wed 106,950,605 +70943 78,039,924,689 +52280694 13,671 +5 $13.1K - $209.1K
2019-08-01 Thu 107,004,002 +53397 78,103,114,221 +63189532 13,672 +1 $15.8K - $252.8K
2019-08-02 Fri 107,194,711 +190709 78,296,173,660 +193059439 13,680 +8 $48.3K - $772.2K
2019-08-03 Sat 107,319,308 +124597 78,406,905,578 +110731918 13,683 +3 $27.7K - $442.9K
2019-08-04 Sun 107,422,053 +102745 78,509,208,665 +102303087 13,685 +2 $25.6K - $409.2K
2019-08-06 Tue 107,576,408 +154355 78,663,322,616 +154113951 13,694 +9 $38.5K - $616.5K
2019-08-07 Wed 107,664,677 +88269 78,748,915,439 +85592823 13,696 +2 $21.4K - $342.4K
2019-08-08 Thu 107,757,212 +92535 78,856,005,258 +107089819 13,703 +7 $26.8K - $428.4K
2019-08-10 Sat 107,988,929 +231717 79,076,218,925 +220213667 13,709 +6 $55.1K - $880.9K
2019-08-12 Mon 108,211,982 +223053 79,282,089,072 +205870147 13,710 +1 $51.5K - $823.5K
2019-08-13 Tue 108,297,115 +85133 79,349,748,885 +67659813 13,716 +6 $16.9K - $270.6K
2019-08-14 Wed 108,442,308 +145193 79,515,008,366 +165259481 13,721 +5 $41.3K - $661K
2019-08-15 Thu 108,466,651 +24343 79,525,943,448 +10935082 13,723 +2 $2.7K - $43.7K
2019-08-17 Sat 108,806,657 +340006 79,818,319,675 +292376227 13,735 +12 $73.1K - $1.2M
2019-08-18 Sun 108,904,827 +98170 79,916,353,697 +98034022 13,736 +1 $24.5K - $392.1K
2019-08-19 Mon 109,001,510 +96683 79,997,307,377 +80953680 13,739 +3 $20.2K - $323.8K
2019-08-20 Tue 109,086,719 +85209 80,067,594,703 +70287326 13,742 +3 $17.6K - $281.1K
2019-08-21 Wed 109,238,342 +151623 80,214,573,119 +146978416 13,746 +4 $36.7K - $587.9K
2019-08-22 Thu 109,319,409 +81067 80,304,742,044 +90168925 13,752 +6 $22.5K - $360.7K
2019-08-23 Fri 109,418,190 +98781 80,390,264,280 +85522236 13,758 +6 $21.4K - $342.1K
2019-08-24 Sat 109,548,003 +129813 80,512,484,762 +122220482 13,761 +3 $30.6K - $488.9K
2019-08-25 Sun 109,684,416 +136413 80,622,485,507 +110000745 13,765 +4 $27.5K - $440K
Total Summary +3141818 +2983085401 +106
Next update in 0 hours 21 minutes