Taylor Swift YouTube Link
Fearless (Taylor’s Version) available for pre-order now
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$608.3 - $9.7K
YouTube ID
UCqECaJ8Gagnn7YCbPEzWH6g
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2021-02-02 Tue 41,300,000 - 365,105,303 - 188 -
2021-02-03 Wed 41,300,000 - 365,145,257 +39954 188 - $10 - $159.8
2021-02-04 Thu 41,300,000 - 365,271,402 +126145 188 - $31.5 - $504.6
2021-02-06 Sat 41,300,000 - 365,489,331 +217929 188 - $54.5 - $871.7
2021-02-07 Sun 41,300,000 - 365,582,683 +93352 188 - $23.3 - $373.4
2021-02-08 Mon 41,300,000 - 365,606,576 +23893 188 - $6 - $95.6
2021-02-09 Tue 41,300,000 - 365,758,688 +152112 188 - $38 - $608.4
2021-02-13 Sat 41,500,000 +200000 366,163,620 +404932 188 - $101.2 - $1.6K
2021-02-16 Tue 41,500,000 - 366,470,587 +306967 188 - $76.7 - $1.2K
2021-02-17 Wed 41,600,000 +100000 366,655,395 +184808 188 - $46.2 - $739.2
2021-02-19 Fri 41,600,000 - 366,844,692 +189297 188 - $47.3 - $757.2
2021-02-20 Sat 41,600,000 - 366,936,107 +91415 188 - $22.9 - $365.7
2021-02-21 Sun 41,600,000 - 366,998,361 +62254 188 - $15.6 - $249
2021-02-23 Tue 41,600,000 - 367,144,424 +146063 188 - $36.5 - $584.3
2021-02-24 Wed 41,600,000 - 367,264,374 +119950 188 - $30 - $479.8
2021-02-27 Sat 41,700,000 +100000 367,538,387 +274013 188 - $68.5 - $1.1K
Total Summary +400000 +2433084 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 367,538,387Views
  • 41,700,000Subscribers
  • 188Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here