Joel Beukers YouTube Link
Wekelijks gekke grappige maar toch leerzame fitness video's! Voor goud, Groei-Lekker💪🏻
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$182.6 - $2.9K
YouTube ID
UCrwS5Dp6OgjohHGEveY_MDg
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2020-07-06 Mon 164,000 - 27,672,183 - 322 -
2020-07-08 Wed 164,000 - 27,781,467 +109284 324 +2 $27.3 - $437.1
2020-07-12 Sun 164,000 - 27,888,100 +106633 325 +1 $26.7 - $426.5
2020-07-14 Tue 165,000 +1000 27,948,944 +60844 326 +1 $15.2 - $243.4
2020-07-15 Wed 165,000 - 27,982,598 +33654 326 - $8.4 - $134.6
2020-07-16 Thu 165,000 - 27,984,910 +2312 326 - $0.6 - $9.2
2020-07-20 Mon 165,000 - 28,084,326 +99416 327 +1 $24.9 - $397.7
2020-07-21 Tue 165,000 - 28,106,051 +21725 327 - $5.4 - $86.9
2020-07-22 Wed 165,000 - 28,107,904 +1853 327 - $0.5 - $7.4
2020-07-23 Thu 165,000 - 28,133,084 +25180 327 - $6.3 - $100.7
2020-07-25 Sat 165,000 - 28,171,240 +38156 328 +1 $9.5 - $152.6
2020-07-26 Sun 165,000 - 28,201,580 +30340 328 - $7.6 - $121.4
2020-07-27 Mon 165,000 - 28,216,645 +15065 328 - $3.8 - $60.3
2020-07-28 Tue 165,000 - 28,218,623 +1978 328 - $0.5 - $7.9
2020-08-04 Tue 166,000 +1000 28,402,475 +183852 330 +2 $46 - $735.4
Total Summary +2000 +730292 +8
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes