Beyoncé YouTube Link
The Official Beyoncé Youtube Channel
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$3.2M - $50.6M
YouTube ID
UCuHzBCaKmtaLcRAOoazhCPA
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2021-02-04 Thu 22,500,000 - 965,334,680 - 227 -
2021-02-06 Sat 22,500,000 - 965,851,545 +516865 227 - $129.2 - $2.1K
2021-02-08 Mon 22,500,000 - 966,102,725 +251180 227 - $62.8 - $1K
2021-02-12 Fri 22,500,000 - 967,024,009 +921284 227 - $230.3 - $3.7K
2021-02-14 Sun 22,600,000 +100000 967,563,975 +539966 227 - $135 - $2.2K
2021-02-17 Wed 22,600,000 - 968,183,095 +619120 227 - $154.8 - $2.5K
2021-02-19 Fri 22,600,000 - 968,460,234 +277139 227 - $69.3 - $1.1K
2021-02-20 Sat 22,600,000 - 968,709,606 +249372 227 - $62.3 - $1K
2021-02-21 Sun 22,600,000 - 969,050,983 +341377 227 - $85.3 - $1.4K
2021-02-22 Mon 22,600,000 - 969,276,277 +225294 227 - $56.3 - $0.9K
2021-02-27 Sat 22,600,000 - 970,222,665 +946388 227 - $236.6 - $3.8K
2021-03-01 Mon 22,600,000 - 970,683,156 +460491 227 - $115.1 - $1.8K
2021-03-03 Wed 22,600,000 - 970,944,895 +261739 227 - $65.4 - $1K
2021-03-06 Sat 22,700,000 +100000 13,609,684,398 +12638739503 227 - $3.2M - $50.6M
Total Summary +200000 +12644349718 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 13,609,684,398Views
  • 22,700,000Subscribers
  • 227Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here