James Charles
James Charles

HI SISTERS! I'm James Charles, a 20 year old kid with a few blending brushes. Subscribe to my channel and join the sisterhood for all things makeup, entertainment, music, and more! INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/jamescharles TWITTER: http://twitter.com/jamescharles SNAPCHAT: @jamescharless TWITCH: @jamescharles FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/jcharlesbeauty TIK TOK: @jamescharles

Subscribers

16,300,000

Views

1,777,632,255

Videos

240

Estimated Monthly Earnings

$6.3K - $101.6K

YouTube ID

UCucot-Zp428OwkyRm2I7v2Q

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-10-15 Tue 16,200,000 - 1,752,242,920 - 237 -
2019-10-16 Wed 16,200,000 - 1,752,947,738 +704818 237 - $176.2 - $2.8K
2019-10-17 Thu 16,200,000 - 1,753,628,276 +680538 237 - $170.1 - $2.7K
2019-10-18 Fri 16,200,000 - 1,754,032,198 +403922 237 - $101 - $1.6K
2019-10-19 Sat 16,200,000 - 1,755,006,260 +974062 237 - $243.5 - $3.9K
2019-10-20 Sun 16,200,000 - 1,756,168,866 +1162606 237 - $290.7 - $4.7K
2019-10-21 Mon 16,200,000 - 1,756,724,019 +555153 237 - $138.8 - $2.2K
2019-10-22 Tue 16,200,000 - 1,757,237,224 +513205 237 - $128.3 - $2.1K
2019-10-23 Wed 16,200,000 - 1,757,963,209 +725985 237 - $181.5 - $2.9K
2019-10-24 Thu 16,200,000 - 1,758,427,730 +464521 237 - $116.1 - $1.9K
2019-10-25 Fri 16,200,000 - 1,759,523,822 +1096092 238 +1 $274 - $4.4K
2019-10-26 Sat 16,200,000 - 1,760,175,524 +651702 238 - $162.9 - $2.6K
2019-10-26 Sat 16,200,000 - 1,760,175,524 - 238 - $0 - $0
2019-10-27 Sun 16,200,000 - 1,762,273,886 +2098362 238 - $524.6 - $8.4K
2019-10-28 Mon 16,200,000 - 1,762,926,734 +652848 238 - $163.2 - $2.6K
2019-10-29 Tue 16,200,000 - 1,763,248,866 +322132 238 - $80.5 - $1.3K
2019-10-30 Wed 16,200,000 - 1,764,986,887 +1738021 239 +1 $434.5 - $7K
2019-10-31 Thu 16,200,000 - 1,765,910,365 +923478 239 - $230.9 - $3.7K
2019-11-01 Fri 16,200,000 - 1,767,248,273 +1337908 239 - $334.5 - $5.4K
2019-11-02 Sat 16,200,000 - 1,768,270,225 +1021952 239 - $255.5 - $4.1K
2019-11-03 Sun 16,200,000 - 1,769,160,144 +889919 239 - $222.5 - $3.6K
2019-11-04 Mon 16,200,000 - 1,770,087,440 +927296 239 - $231.8 - $3.7K
2019-11-05 Tue 16,200,000 - 1,770,721,333 +633893 239 - $158.5 - $2.5K
2019-11-06 Wed 16,300,000 +100000 1,771,377,923 +656590 239 - $164.1 - $2.6K
2019-11-07 Thu 16,300,000 - 1,771,445,368 +67445 239 - $16.9 - $269.8
2019-11-07 Thu 16,300,000 - 1,771,445,368 - 239 - $0 - $0
2019-11-08 Fri 16,300,000 - 1,772,742,049 +1296681 240 +1 $324.2 - $5.2K
2019-11-09 Sat 16,300,000 - 1,773,199,388 +457339 240 - $114.3 - $1.8K
2019-11-10 Sun 16,300,000 - 1,774,750,886 +1551498 240 - $387.9 - $6.2K
2019-11-11 Mon 16,300,000 - 1,775,983,424 +1232538 240 - $308.1 - $4.9K
2019-11-12 Tue 16,300,000 - 1,776,709,712 +726288 240 - $181.6 - $2.9K
2019-11-14 Thu 16,300,000 - 1,777,632,255 +922543 240 - $230.6 - $3.7K
Total Summary +100000 +25389335 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes