CNN YouTube Link
CNN is the world leader in news and information and seeks to inform, engage and empower the world. Staffed 24 hours, seven days a week by a dedicated team in CNN bureaus around the world, CNN delivers news from almost 4,000 journalists in every corner of the globe.
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$30.2K - $482.4K
YouTube ID
UCupvZG-5ko_eiXAupbDfxWw
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2024-02-06 Tue 16,000,000 - 15,312,249,414 - 163,336 -
2024-02-10 Sat 16,000,000 - 15,333,259,835 +21010421 163,421 +85 $5.3K - $84K
2024-02-12 Mon 16,000,000 - 15,341,050,730 +7790895 163,449 +28 $1.9K - $31.2K
2024-02-14 Wed 16,000,000 - 15,352,991,796 +11941066 163,483 +34 $3K - $47.8K
2024-02-16 Fri 16,000,000 - 15,358,649,847 +5658051 163,500 +17 $1.4K - $22.6K
2024-02-18 Sun 16,000,000 - 15,376,086,614 +17436767 163,544 +44 $4.4K - $69.7K
2024-02-21 Wed 16,000,000 - 15,392,556,622 +16470008 163,593 +49 $4.1K - $65.9K
2024-02-22 Thu 16,000,000 - 15,392,556,622 - 163,602 +9 $0 - $0
2024-02-28 Wed 16,100,000 +100000 15,422,593,877 +30037255 163,705 +103 $7.5K - $120.1K
2024-02-29 Thu 16,100,000 - 15,422,593,877 - 163,714 +9 $0 - $0
2024-03-01 Fri 16,100,000 - 15,432,850,006 +10256129 163,749 +35 $2.6K - $41K
2024-03-02 Sat 16,100,000 - 15,432,850,006 - 163,749 - $0 - $0
Total Summary +100000 +120600592 +413
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 15,432,850,006Views
  • 16,100,000Subscribers
  • 163,749Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here