CNN
CNN

CNN operates as a division of Turner Broadcasting System, which is a subsidiary of Warner Media. CNN identifies itself as -- and is widely known to be - the most trusted source for news and information. The CNN umbrella includes nine cable and satellite television networks, two radio networks, the CNN Digital Network, which is the top network of news Web sites in the United States, and CNN Newsource, the world's most extensively syndicated news service. CNN is proud of our ability to bring you up-to-the-minute news from around the world, as a result of our many extensions.

Subscribers

7,820,000

Views

5,467,200,427

Videos

146,833

Estimated Monthly Earnings

$36.7K - $587.8K

YouTube ID

UCupvZG-5ko_eiXAupbDfxWw

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2019-10-15 Tue 7,660,000 - 5,320,254,059 - 146,533 -
2019-10-16 Wed 7,670,000 +10000 5,326,878,902 +6624843 146,550 +17 $1.7K - $26.5K
2019-10-17 Thu 7,670,000 - 5,333,319,983 +6441081 146,563 +13 $1.6K - $25.8K
2019-10-18 Fri 7,680,000 +10000 5,341,514,198 +8194215 146,577 +14 $2K - $32.8K
2019-10-19 Sat 7,690,000 +10000 5,345,256,952 +3742754 146,585 +8 $0.9K - $15K
2019-10-20 Sun 7,690,000 - 5,349,855,585 +4598633 146,592 +7 $1.1K - $18.4K
2019-10-21 Mon 7,700,000 +10000 5,354,312,330 +4456745 146,607 +15 $1.1K - $17.8K
2019-10-22 Tue 7,700,000 - 5,358,989,936 +4677606 146,618 +11 $1.2K - $18.7K
2019-10-23 Wed 7,710,000 +10000 5,362,919,443 +3929507 146,624 +6 $1K - $15.7K
2019-10-24 Thu 7,710,000 - 5,368,150,405 +5230962 146,634 +10 $1.3K - $20.9K
2019-10-25 Fri 7,720,000 +10000 5,375,249,365 +7098960 146,629 -5 $1.8K - $28.4K
2019-10-26 Sat 7,720,000 - 5,377,925,619 +2676254 146,631 +2 $669.1 - $10.7K
2019-10-27 Sun 7,730,000 +10000 5,385,968,869 +8043250 146,663 +32 $2K - $32.2K
2019-10-28 Mon 7,740,000 +10000 5,390,307,791 +4338922 146,673 +10 $1.1K - $17.4K
2019-10-29 Tue 7,740,000 - 5,397,810,348 +7502557 146,667 -6 $1.9K - $30K
2019-10-30 Wed 7,750,000 +10000 5,401,130,378 +3320030 146,689 +22 $830 - $13.3K
2019-10-31 Thu 7,750,000 - 5,405,742,132 +4611754 146,699 +10 $1.2K - $18.4K
2019-11-01 Fri 7,760,000 +10000 5,409,847,308 +4105176 146,704 +5 $1K - $16.4K
2019-11-02 Sat 7,760,000 - 5,413,746,174 +3898866 146,713 +9 $1K - $15.6K
2019-11-03 Sun 7,770,000 +10000 5,421,524,794 +7778620 146,730 +17 $1.9K - $31.1K
2019-11-04 Mon 7,770,000 - 5,425,274,650 +3749856 146,731 +1 $0.9K - $15K
2019-11-05 Tue 7,770,000 - 5,427,388,126 +2113476 146,734 +3 $528.4 - $8.5K
2019-11-06 Wed 7,790,000 +20000 5,434,990,041 +7601915 146,758 +24 $1.9K - $30.4K
2019-11-07 Thu 7,790,000 - 5,436,830,850 +1840809 146,765 +7 $460.2 - $7.4K
2019-11-08 Fri 7,790,000 - 5,440,473,160 +3642310 146,775 +10 $0.9K - $14.6K
2019-11-09 Sat 7,800,000 +10000 5,445,846,171 +5373011 146,777 +2 $1.3K - $21.5K
2019-11-10 Sun 7,800,000 - 5,450,205,441 +4359270 146,789 +12 $1.1K - $17.4K
2019-11-12 Tue 7,810,000 +10000 5,456,570,888 +6365447 146,812 +23 $1.6K - $25.5K
2019-11-14 Thu 7,820,000 +10000 5,467,200,427 +10629539 146,833 +21 $2.7K - $42.5K
Total Summary +160000 +146946368 +300
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes