CNN YouTube Link
CNN operates as a division of Turner Broadcasting System, which is a subsidiary of Warner Media. CNN identifies itself as -- and is widely known to be - the most trusted source for news and information. The CNN umbrella includes nine cable and satellite television networks, two radio networks, the CNN Digital Network, which is the top network of news Web sites in the United States, and CNN Newsource, the world's most extensively syndicated news service. CNN is proud of our ability to bring you up-to-the-minute news from around the world, as a result of our many extensions.
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$58.2K - $0.9M
YouTube ID
UCupvZG-5ko_eiXAupbDfxWw
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2020-07-05 Sun 10,100,000 - 7,135,688,354 - 148,737 -
2020-07-07 Tue 10,200,000 +100000 7,148,744,999 +13056645 148,757 +20 $3.3K - $52.2K
2020-07-08 Wed 10,200,000 - 7,158,730,736 +9985737 148,768 +11 $2.5K - $39.9K
2020-07-09 Thu 10,200,000 - 7,165,566,549 +6835813 148,772 +4 $1.7K - $27.3K
2020-07-12 Sun 10,200,000 - 7,192,641,880 +27075331 148,807 +35 $6.8K - $108.3K
2020-07-13 Mon 10,200,000 - 7,196,752,592 +4110712 148,810 +3 $1K - $16.4K
2020-07-14 Tue 10,200,000 - 7,203,683,595 +6931003 148,819 +9 $1.7K - $27.7K
2020-07-16 Thu 10,200,000 - 7,225,669,095 +21985500 148,850 +31 $5.5K - $87.9K
2020-07-17 Fri 10,200,000 - 7,235,425,837 +9756742 148,860 +10 $2.4K - $39K
2020-07-19 Sun 10,200,000 - 7,246,766,315 +11340478 148,869 +9 $2.8K - $45.4K
2020-07-22 Wed 10,300,000 +100000 7,269,548,377 +22782062 148,904 +35 $5.7K - $91.1K
2020-07-23 Thu 10,300,000 - 7,281,949,249 +12400872 148,922 +18 $3.1K - $49.6K
2020-07-24 Fri 10,300,000 - 7,284,038,443 +2089194 148,922 - $522.3 - $8.4K
2020-07-25 Sat 10,300,000 - 7,294,852,197 +10813754 148,934 +12 $2.7K - $43.3K
2020-07-26 Sun 10,300,000 - 7,301,535,966 +6683769 148,940 +6 $1.7K - $26.7K
2020-07-27 Mon 10,300,000 - 7,307,013,131 +5477165 148,946 +6 $1.4K - $21.9K
2020-07-28 Tue 10,300,000 - 7,309,554,281 +2541150 148,946 - $635.3 - $10.2K
2020-07-30 Thu 10,300,000 - 7,329,367,796 +19813515 148,971 +25 $5K - $79.3K
2020-07-31 Fri 10,300,000 - 7,341,345,213 +11977417 148,984 +13 $3K - $47.9K
2020-08-01 Sat 10,300,000 - 7,351,080,108 +9734895 148,992 +8 $2.4K - $38.9K
2020-08-02 Sun 10,300,000 - 7,359,264,466 +8184358 148,997 +5 $2K - $32.7K
2020-08-04 Tue 10,400,000 +100000 7,368,298,096 +9033630 149,007 +10 $2.3K - $36.1K
Total Summary +300000 +232609742 +270
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes