phoenix YouTube Link
phoenix ist der Ereignis- und Dokumentationskanal von ARD und ZDF. phoenix dient der politischen Meinungs- und Willensbildung der Bürgerinnen und Bürger, es sollen Hintergründe erhellt und Zusammenhänge dargestellt werden. phoenix Langer Grabenweg 45-47 53175 Bonn Sie haben Fragen, Lob, Kritik oder allgemeine Anmerkungen zu unserem Programm oder unserem Online-Angebot? Dann nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular (siehe unten "Links").
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$0.9K - $14.8K
YouTube ID
UCwyiPnNlT8UABRmGmU0T9jg
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2024-02-01 Thu 375,000 - 357,173,918 - 41,524 -
2024-02-04 Sun 376,000 +1000 358,058,611 +884693 41,542 +18 $221.2 - $3.5K
2024-02-05 Mon 376,000 - 358,223,330 +164719 41,555 +13 $41.2 - $658.9
2024-02-06 Tue 376,000 - 358,378,570 +155240 41,573 +18 $38.8 - $621
2024-02-12 Mon 377,000 +1000 357,435,721 -942849 41,627 +54 $-235.7 - $-3,771.4
2024-02-14 Wed 378,000 +1000 357,770,336 +334615 41,659 +32 $83.7 - $1.3K
2024-02-15 Thu 378,000 - 358,210,840 +440504 41,676 +17 $110.1 - $1.8K
2024-02-16 Fri 378,000 - 358,210,840 - 41,677 +1 $0 - $0
2024-02-17 Sat 378,000 - 358,385,762 +174922 41,690 +13 $43.7 - $699.7
2024-02-20 Tue 379,000 +1000 359,142,317 +756555 41,723 +33 $189.1 - $3K
2024-02-24 Sat 379,000 - 359,689,300 +546983 41,762 +39 $136.7 - $2.2K
2024-02-27 Tue 380,000 +1000 360,266,511 +577211 41,790 +28 $144.3 - $2.3K
2024-02-28 Wed 380,000 - 359,914,993 -351518 41,802 +12 $-87.9 - $-1,406.1
2024-03-02 Sat 382,000 +2000 360,881,803 +966810 41,828 +26 $241.7 - $3.9K
Total Summary +7000 +3707885 +304
Next update in 0 hours 32 minutes

See All Stats

  • 360,881,803Views
  • 382,000Subscribers
  • 41,828Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here