phoenix YouTube Link
phoenix ist der Ereignis- und Dokumentationskanal von ARD und ZDF. phoenix dient der politischen Meinungs- und Willensbildung der Bürgerinnen und Bürger, es sollen Hintergründe erhellt und Zusammenhänge dargestellt werden. phoenix Langer Grabenweg 45-47 53175 Bonn
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$1.6K - $25.4K
YouTube ID
UCwyiPnNlT8UABRmGmU0T9jg
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2022-06-06 Mon 280,000 - 239,066,648 - 35,152 -
2022-06-08 Wed 281,000 +1000 239,492,151 +425503 35,177 +25 $106.4 - $1.7K
2022-06-09 Thu 281,000 - 239,926,928 +434777 35,187 +10 $108.7 - $1.7K
2022-06-10 Fri 282,000 +1000 240,190,973 +264045 35,201 +14 $66 - $1.1K
2022-06-11 Sat 282,000 - 240,604,677 +413704 35,202 +1 $103.4 - $1.7K
2022-06-13 Mon 282,000 - 240,832,137 +227460 35,206 +4 $56.9 - $0.9K
2022-06-16 Thu 283,000 +1000 241,315,573 +483436 35,237 +31 $120.9 - $1.9K
2022-06-17 Fri 283,000 - 241,693,863 +378290 35,253 +16 $94.6 - $1.5K
2022-06-18 Sat 283,000 - 241,693,863 - 35,259 +6 $0 - $0
2022-06-20 Mon 284,000 +1000 242,231,006 +537143 35,275 +16 $134.3 - $2.1K
2022-06-21 Tue 284,000 - 242,482,134 +251128 35,284 +9 $62.8 - $1K
2022-06-22 Wed 284,000 - 242,659,205 +177071 35,305 +21 $44.3 - $708.3
2022-06-24 Fri 284,000 - 243,026,461 +367256 35,327 +22 $91.8 - $1.5K
2022-06-27 Mon 285,000 +1000 243,722,802 +696341 35,371 +44 $174.1 - $2.8K
2022-06-28 Tue 285,000 - 243,924,162 +201360 35,402 +31 $50.3 - $805.4
2022-07-02 Sat 286,000 +1000 244,741,159 +816997 35,479 +77 $204.2 - $3.3K
2022-07-03 Sun 286,000 - 244,885,191 +144032 35,480 +1 $36 - $576.1
2022-07-04 Mon 286,000 - 245,025,637 +140446 35,499 +19 $35.1 - $561.8
2022-07-05 Tue 286,000 - 245,227,620 +201983 35,507 +8 $50.5 - $807.9
2022-07-06 Wed 286,000 - 245,407,358 +179738 35,516 +9 $44.9 - $719
Total Summary +6000 +6340710 +364
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 245,407,358Views
  • 286,000Subscribers
  • 35,516Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here