America's Got Talent YouTube Link
America's Got Talent Airs Stream on Peacock America’s Got Talent," NBC’s No. 1 summer show, with fresh new faces and familiar favorites, along with the excitement, thrills, and feel-good performances that viewers have come to love each season. Creator and Executive Producer Simon Cowell is back at the star-studded judges' table with fan-favorite comedian Howie Mandel. Acclaimed actress and international superstar Sofia Vergara joins as a new judge this season alongside returning judge and global fashion icon Heidi Klum. The dynamic Terry Crews returns as host. With the show open to acts of all ages, "America's Got Talent" continues to celebrate the variety format like no other show on television. Year after year, "America's Got Talent" features an impressive array of singers, dancers, comedians, contortionists, impressionists, magicians, ventriloquists, and hopeful stars, all vying to win America's hearts and a $1 million prize.
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$6.9K - $110.4K
YouTube ID
UCT2X19JJaJGUN7mrYuImANQ
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2021-09-27 Mon 20,200,000 - 3,325,864,771 - 2,503 -
2021-09-28 Tue 20,200,000 - 3,327,240,980 +1376209 2,504 +1 $344.1 - $5.5K
2021-10-06 Wed 20,200,000 - 3,335,268,844 +8027864 2,508 +4 $2K - $32.1K
2021-10-08 Fri 20,200,000 - 3,336,926,273 +1657429 2,509 +1 $414.4 - $6.6K
2021-10-09 Sat 20,200,000 - 3,336,926,273 - 2,509 - $0 - $0
2021-10-10 Sun 20,200,000 - 3,338,695,455 +1769182 2,510 +1 $442.3 - $7.1K
2021-10-14 Thu 20,200,000 - 3,342,627,115 +3931660 2,512 +2 $1K - $15.7K
2021-10-15 Fri 20,200,000 - 3,342,627,115 - 2,512 - $0 - $0
2021-10-18 Mon 20,200,000 - 3,345,611,028 +2983913 2,512 - $746 - $11.9K
2021-10-19 Tue 20,200,000 - 3,347,192,750 +1581722 2,512 - $395.4 - $6.3K
2021-10-20 Wed 20,200,000 - 3,348,584,103 +1391353 2,512 - $347.8 - $5.6K
2021-10-22 Fri 20,200,000 - 3,350,511,204 +1927101 2,512 - $481.8 - $7.7K
2021-10-24 Sun 20,200,000 - 3,351,238,240 +727036 2,512 - $181.8 - $2.9K
2021-10-27 Wed 20,200,000 - 3,353,457,139 +2218899 2,513 +1 $554.7 - $8.9K
Total Summary - +27592368 +10
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 3,353,457,139Views
  • 20,200,000Subscribers
  • 2,513Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here