Barbie YouTube Link
Welcome to the official Barbie YouTube Channel where you and your little one can check out the newest content, products, movies and more! When a girl plays with Barbie she imagines everything she can become. #YouCanBeAnything Active Series: Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures: http://bit.ly/barbiedreamhouseadventures Barbie Vlogs: http://bit.ly/barbievlog Ask Barbie every Saturday: http://bit.ly/AskBarbie Barbie Português: http://bit.ly/BarbieBR_S Barbie Castellano: http://bit.ly/BarbieCSP_S Barbie Français: http://bit.ly/BarbieFRE_S Barbie Deutsch: http://bit.ly/BarbieDE_S Barbie Ελληνικά: http://bit.ly/BarbieGRK_S Barbie Bahasa: http://bit.ly/BarbieIND_S Barbie Italiano: http://bit.ly/BarbieITA_S Barbie Latinoamérica: http://bit.ly/BarbieLATAM_S Barbie Po Polsku: http://bit.ly/BarbiePOL_S Barbie Россия: http://bit.ly/BarbieRUS_S Barbie 中文: http://bit.ly/BarbieSMN_S Barbie Türkiye: http://bit.ly/BarbieTUR_S SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/BarbieSubscribe
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$16.6K - $265.3K
YouTube ID
UCadtap8RYMNy8w4K9lXhzpQ
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2021-01-31 Sun 10,200,000 - 2,884,674,562 - 2,153 -
2021-02-02 Tue 10,300,000 +100000 2,890,179,465 +5504903 2,154 +1 $1.4K - $22K
2021-02-03 Wed 10,300,000 - 2,891,905,846 +1726381 2,155 +1 $431.6 - $6.9K
2021-02-04 Thu 10,300,000 - 2,893,237,509 +1331663 2,155 - $332.9 - $5.3K
2021-02-05 Fri 10,300,000 - 2,897,383,048 +4145539 2,155 - $1K - $16.6K
2021-02-09 Tue 10,300,000 - 2,906,102,345 +8719297 2,155 - $2.2K - $34.9K
2021-02-11 Thu 10,300,000 - 2,910,274,184 +4171839 2,157 +2 $1K - $16.7K
2021-02-13 Sat 10,300,000 - 2,915,287,142 +5012958 2,159 +2 $1.3K - $20.1K
2021-02-14 Sun 10,300,000 - 2,917,866,250 +2579108 2,159 - $644.8 - $10.3K
2021-02-17 Wed 10,300,000 - 2,926,381,591 +8515341 2,160 +1 $2.1K - $34.1K
2021-02-19 Fri 10,300,000 - 2,930,387,208 +4005617 2,161 +1 $1K - $16K
2021-02-20 Sat 10,300,000 - 2,932,771,343 +2384135 2,161 - $596 - $9.5K
2021-02-21 Sun 10,300,000 - 2,937,743,433 +4972090 2,161 - $1.2K - $19.9K
2021-02-23 Tue 10,300,000 - 2,940,299,697 +2556264 2,162 +1 $639.1 - $10.2K
2021-02-26 Fri 10,300,000 - 2,949,417,926 +9118229 2,165 +3 $2.3K - $36.5K
2021-02-27 Sat 10,300,000 - 2,951,005,477 +1587551 2,165 - $396.9 - $6.4K
Total Summary +100000 +66330915 +12
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 2,951,005,477Views
  • 10,300,000Subscribers
  • 2,165Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here