CBC Egypt YouTube Link
سى بى سى قناة مصرية منوعة تهدف إلى إعلام راقي يطرح ويناقش آراء جميع طوائف المجتمع المصري لتلعب بذلك دوراً فعالا في مواجهة تحديات مرحلة ما بعد الثورة ، وطرح رؤي وحلول مستفبلية افضل من خلال برامجها المتعددة. الهدف المحوري للقناة هو توسيع المفاهيم وسد الفجوات ومساعدة المشاهد علي تكوين وجهات نظر واتخاذ مواقف بلا تأثير أو ضغوط من خلال توضيح الصورة كاملة أمامه ومناقشة مختلف الاراء التردد 11785 معدل الترميز 27500 معامل تصحيح الخطأ 5/6
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$2.8K - $45K
YouTube ID
UCB6sc84dcg6VQGB_d89sx2g
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2024-02-06 Tue 4,240,000 - 1,800,156,990 - 95,019 -
2024-02-10 Sat 4,250,000 +10000 1,801,990,932 +1833942 95,208 +189 $458.5 - $7.3K
2024-02-12 Mon 4,250,000 - 1,803,252,737 +1261805 95,233 +25 $315.5 - $5K
2024-02-13 Tue 4,250,000 - 1,803,252,737 - 95,234 +1 $0 - $0
2024-02-14 Wed 4,250,000 - 1,804,091,389 +838652 95,295 +61 $209.7 - $3.4K
2024-02-16 Fri 4,260,000 +10000 1,804,780,201 +688812 95,380 +85 $172.2 - $2.8K
2024-02-23 Fri 4,260,000 - 1,807,831,491 +3051290 95,571 +191 $762.8 - $12.2K
2024-02-27 Tue 4,270,000 +10000 1,809,484,292 +1652801 95,659 +88 $413.2 - $6.6K
2024-02-28 Wed 4,270,000 - 1,809,904,691 +420399 95,733 +74 $105.1 - $1.7K
2024-03-01 Fri 4,270,000 - 1,811,414,634 +1509943 95,850 +117 $377.5 - $6K
2024-03-02 Sat 4,270,000 - 1,811,414,634 - 95,852 +2 $0 - $0
Total Summary +30000 +11257644 +833
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 1,811,414,634Views
  • 4,270,000Subscribers
  • 95,852Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here