Liverpool FC YouTube Link
Passionate about Liverpool FC? Well, you're in the right place with new and exclusive uploads bringing you closer to the Premier League and World Champions, every week. We bring you unprecedented access to the club's big signings with our 'Signing Day vlogs' series. Get to know your LFC heroes through our hilarious 'Bezzies' quiz, and there's exclusive behind-the-scenes access from Anfield and Melwood with Inside Anfield and Inside Training. Never miss an upload - subscribe to Premier League's biggest and most watched YouTube channel now.
Subscribers
Views
Videos
Estimated Monthly Earnings
$6.7K - $107.2K
YouTube ID
UC9LQwHZoucFT94I2h6JOcjw
Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos Estimated Earning
2021-01-28 Thu 5,500,000 - 1,018,297,707 - 1,565 -
2021-01-31 Sun 5,520,000 +20000 1,024,016,896 +5719189 1,574 +9 $1.4K - $22.9K
2021-02-01 Mon 5,530,000 +10000 1,025,902,003 +1885107 1,574 - $471.3 - $7.5K
2021-02-02 Tue 5,540,000 +10000 1,028,600,440 +2698437 1,579 +5 $674.6 - $10.8K
2021-02-03 Wed 5,540,000 - 1,029,315,328 +714888 1,579 - $178.7 - $2.9K
2021-02-04 Thu 5,540,000 - 1,030,687,053 +1371725 1,581 +2 $342.9 - $5.5K
2021-02-06 Sat 5,550,000 +10000 1,032,807,810 +2120757 1,582 +1 $530.2 - $8.5K
2021-02-10 Wed 5,560,000 +10000 1,035,395,671 +2587861 1,586 +4 $647 - $10.4K
2021-02-14 Sun 5,560,000 - 1,037,563,975 +2168304 1,588 +2 $542.1 - $8.7K
2021-02-17 Wed 5,570,000 +10000 1,040,584,258 +3020283 1,591 +3 $755.1 - $12.1K
2021-02-19 Fri 5,570,000 - 1,041,517,980 +933722 1,596 +5 $233.4 - $3.7K
2021-02-20 Sat 5,570,000 - 1,042,319,712 +801732 1,599 +3 $200.4 - $3.2K
2021-02-21 Sun 5,570,000 - 1,042,960,593 +640881 1,599 - $160.2 - $2.6K
2021-02-23 Tue 5,580,000 +10000 1,043,747,648 +787055 1,597 -2 $196.8 - $3.1K
2021-02-25 Thu 5,580,000 - 1,044,143,082 +395434 1,597 - $98.9 - $1.6K
2021-02-26 Fri 5,580,000 - 1,044,809,311 +666229 1,599 +2 $166.6 - $2.7K
2021-02-27 Sat 5,580,000 - 1,045,101,808 +292497 1,599 - $73.1 - $1.2K
Total Summary +80000 +26804101 +34
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes

See All Stats

  • 1,045,101,808Views
  • 5,580,000Subscribers
  • 1,599Videos

Want to display these stats on your website?

There are two ways you can display these stats on your website

You can either copy and paste below code on your website or

Copy below ID and paste in Youtube ID textbox under settings

To download Socialstats Wordpress plugin Click here